California Transportation Commission Technical Advisory Committee on Aeronautics

Members

Michael Armstrong, Aviation Program Manager, Aviation Planning, Southern California Association of Governments

Mark S. Bautista, Association of California Airports, Deputy General Manager, Monterey Peninsula Airport District

Stacy Howard, Regional Representative, National Business Aviation Association

Harry A. Krug, Private Pilot

Geoffrey Logan, Aviation Insurance Service Inc.

Bruce Mac Rae, Vice President of State Government Affairs, UPS

Mark F. Mispagel, Attorney/Consultant, Law Offices of Mark F. Mispagel

John Pfeifer, Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA),

Jon Stout, California Airports Council, Airport Manager, Charles M Schultz, Sonoma County Airport

William T. Weil, Jr., City Manager, City of California City

Non Voting Members

Gary Cathey, Chief, Division of Aeronautics, Department of Transportation

Robin Hunt, Federal Aviation Administration