Road Charge Technical Advisory Committee Roster

(As of 09/2022)

	Name	Organization	Title	Area of Representation
1	Joseph K. Lyou (Chair)	California Transportation Commission	Commissioner	California Transportation Commission
2	Stephen Finnegan (Vice-Chair)	Automobile Club of Southern California	Manager of Public Affairs & Government Relations	Highway User Groups
3	Asha Agrawal	Mineta Transportation Institute, San Jose State University	Education Director and National Transportation Finance Center Director	Academia and Research
4	Axel Santana	PolicyLink	Associate	Social Equity
5	Eric Sauer	California Trucking Association	Sr. Vice President, Government Affairs	Highway User Groups
6	Jim Madaffer	Madaffer Enterprises	President	Public Member
7	Josh Newman	California State Senate	Senator	Legislature
8	Laura Friedman	California State Assembly	Assemblymember	Legislature
9	Lee Tien	Electronic Frontier Foundation	Senior Attorney	Privacy Rights Advocacy
10	Lisa Bartlett	Orange County Board of Supervisors	Supervisor	Regional Transportation Agency
11	Loren Kaye	Foundation for Commerce and Education	President	Business and Economy
12	Pam O'Connor	Public Member	Public Member	Public Member
13	Robert Poythress	County of Madera	Supervisor	Regional Transportation Agency
14	Stacy Atkins-Salazar	City of Arcata	Mayor	Local Government
15	Terry Benzel	USC Information Sciences Institute	Director	Data Security and Privacy Industry