California Transportation Commission Planning Committee Meeting

Friday, February 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

California Transportation Commission Conference Room 2225 1120 N Street Sacramento, CA 95814

Orange County Business Council
Boardroom
2 Park Plaza, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614

Inglewood City Hall
Community Room A

1 West Manchester Boulevard
Inglewood, CA 90301

NOTICE: Times identified are estimates only. The Committee has the discretion to take up agenda items out of sequence except for those items bearing the notation "Timed Item." Timed items which may not be heard prior to the time scheduled but may be heard at, or any time after the time scheduled. The Committee may adjourn earlier than estimated. Reasonable Accommodation: Any individual with a disability who requires reasonable accommodation to attend or participate may request assistance by contacting the Commission at (916) 654-4245. Requests for reasonable accommodations should be made as soon as possible, but at least five days prior to the scheduled meeting.

AGENDA

	Agenda Item	Responsible Party	Item Status
9:00	1. Welcome and Roll Call	Susan Bransen	1
	2. Election of Committee Chair	Susan Bransen	А
	 Discuss Policy Recommendation Development Workshops Policy Areas for Discussion	Paul Golaszewski Garth Hopkins Laura Pennebaker	ı
	 4. Discuss CTC/ARB 2019 Joint Meetings Desired Outcomes Potential Agenda Topics 	Susan Bransen Garth Hopkins	I
	5. Overview of Upcoming Workshops for SB 1 Programs Cycle 2 Guidelines	Robert Nelson	I
	6. Public Comment*	Chair	I
	7. Adjourn	Chair	I

I = Information Item. A = Action Item.

^{*} Public Comment: Persons attending the meeting who wish to address the Committee on agenda or non-agenda items are asked to complete a Speaker Request Card and give it to the Executive Assistant prior to the start of the meeting. Public Comment for agenda items will be heard during the Committee's consideration of those items and Public Comment for non-agenda items will be heard at the end of the meeting. Typically, public comment will be limited to two minutes per person; however, the Chair may decide to shorten or lengthen the public comment period at his or her discretion.