CALIFORNIA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION 2016 NORTHERN STIP HEARING SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 21 – 1:00 p.m. Lincoln Plaza Auditorium, First Floor

400 P Street

Sacramento, California

TIME	COUNTY	PRESENTER
1:00 pm	Overview of 2016 STIP Development	Laurel Janssen, CTC Deputy Director
1:15 pm	Proposed 2016 Interregional Transportation	Bruce DeTerra, Division Chief, Division of
-	Improvement Program (ITIP)	Transportation Programming, Caltrans
NOTE: CTC staff will give a short overview of each County prior to their testimony		
1:30 pm	MTC – Metropolitan Transportation Commission for the nine (9) Bay Area counties Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara, Solano, Sonoma,	Anne Richmond, Director, Programming and Allocations
1:50 pm	Nevada – Nevada County Transportation Commission (NCTC)	Dan Landon, Executive Director
1:55 pm	Del Norte – Del Norte Local Transportation Commission (DNLTC)	Tamera Leighton, Executive Director
2:00 pm	El Dorado – El Dorado County Transportation Commission (EDCTC)	Sharon Scherzinger, Executive Director
2:05 pm	Santa Cruz - Santa Cruz County Regional Transportation Commission (SCCRTC)	Rachel Moriconi, RTIP Program Manager, Senior Transportation Planner
2:10 pm	SACOG – Sacramento Area Council of Governments Sacramento, Sutter, Yolo, Yuba	Renée DeVere-Oki, Programming and Project Delivery Team Manager
2:20 pm	Monterey – Transportation Agency for Monterey County (TAMC)	Debbie Hale – Executive Director
2:25 pm	Trinity – Trinity County Transportation Commission (TCTC)	Richard Tippett, Director
2:30 pm	Stanislaus – Stanislaus Council of Governments (StanCOG)	Rosa Park, Executive Director
2:35 pm	Additional or Public Comments	