CALIFORNIA TRANSPORTATION COMMISSION 2016 SOUTHERN STIP HEARING SCHEDULE

Tuesday, January 26 – 10:00 a.m.
Los Angeles County Metropolitan Transportation Authority Board Room One Gateway Plaza Los Angeles, CA

TIME	COUNTY	PRESENTER
10:00 am	Overview of 2016 STIP Development	Laurel Janssen, CTC Deputy Director
10:15 am	Proposed 2016 Interregional Transportation	Bruce DeTerra, Division Chief, Division of
	Improvement Program (ITIP)	Transportation Programming, Caltrans
NOTE: CTC staff will give a short overview of each County prior to their testimony		
10:30 am	Los Angeles – Los Angeles County	Phillip Washington, Chief Executive
	Metropolitan Transportation Authority	Officer
	(LACMTA)	
10:50 am	Orange – Orange County Transportation	Darrell Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
	Authority (OCTA)	
11:05 am	Tulare – Tulare County Association of	Ted Smalley, Executive Director
	Governments (TCAG)	
11:10 am	San Diego – San Diego Association of	Gary Gallegos, Executive Director
	Governments (SANDAG)	
11:20 am	Riverside – Riverside County Transportation	Shirley Medina, Programming & Planning
	Commission (RCTC)	Manager
11:25 am	Ventura – Ventura County Transportation	Darren Kettle, Executive Director
	Commission (VCTC)	
11:30 am	Kern – Kern Council of Governments (KCOG)	Joe Stramaglia, Senior Planner
11:35 am	San Bernardino – San Bernardino Associated	Andrea Zureick, Director of Fund
	Governments (SANBAG)	Administration and Programming
11:40 am	Mono – Mono County Local Transportation	Gerry Le Francois, Principal Planner
	Commission (Mono LTC)	
11:45 am	Additional or Public Comments	