Self-Help Counties Coalition Town Hall Agenda

May 18th, 2017 9:00 AM – 2:00 PM

The Dana at Mission Bay - San Diego

| Time | Topic | Speakers |
|----------|--|-------------------------------------|
| 9:00 AM | Welcome | Bob Alvarado, CTC Chair |
| | | Keith Dunn, Self-Help Counties |
| | | Coalition |
| 9:15 AM | Panel 1: "Innovative Partnerships" | Moderator: Carolyn Gonot, |
| | | Santa Clara Valley |
| | | Transportation Authority |
| | | Gary Gallegos, San Diego |
| | | Association of Governments |
| | | Debbie Hale , Transportation |
| | | Agency for Monterey County |
| | | Suzanne Smith, Sonoma County |
| | | Transportation Authority |
| 10:30 AM | Panel 2: "New Programs, New Challenges" | Elisabeth Hahn, Stanislaus Council |
| | | of Governments |
| | | Rachel Moriconi, Santa Cruz |
| | | County Regional |
| | | Transportation Commission |
| | | Matt Fell, Merced County |
| | | Association of Governments |
| 11:00 AM | Break for Lunch | |
| 12:00 PM | Panel 3: "Upholding the Promise to the Voters" | Moderator: Anne Mayer, |
| | | Riverside County |
| | | Transportation Commission |
| | | Art Dao, Alameda County |
| | | Transportation Commission |
| | | Kia Mortazavi, Orange County |
| | | Transportation Authority |
| | | Stephanie Wiggins, Los Angeles |
| | | County Metropolitan |
| | | Transportation Authority |
| 1:30 PM | Open Discussion – What Do We Do From Here? | Chair Alvarado/Keith Dunn |
| 2:00 PM | Public Comment | |
| | Adjournment | Chair Alvarado |
| | | |