Staff Roster and Phone List

Tanisha Taylor 
Chief Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Alicia Sequeira Smith
Assistant Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Alicia.Sequeira@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6143
Brandy Fleming
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Email: Brandy.Fleming@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 657-4272
Celeste Aceves 
Program Analyst 
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 651-6292 
Christine Gordon 
Associate Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Christine.Gordon@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-2940
 
Dawn Cheser
Deputy Director - Programming
California Transportation Commission
Email: Dawn.Cheser@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-7665
 
Denise Mitchell 
Assistant to the Executive Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Denise.Mitchell@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-5220
Douglas Remedios 
Clerk of the Commission 
California Transportation Commission
Email: Douglas.Remedios@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2066
Elika Changizi
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Email: Elika.Changizi@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-3159
Garth Hopkins 
Deputy Director, Planning 
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 653-3148 

 

Gurtej Bhattal
Assistant Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Gurtej.Bhattal@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-2344
Hannah Walter
Associate Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Hannah.Walter@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0224  

 

James Malinovsky
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Email: James.Malinovsky@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2076
Jon Pray
Assistant Chief Engineer
California Transportation Commission
Email: Jonathan.Pray@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2070
Jose Oseguera
Assistant Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Jose.Oseguera@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2094
Juan Guzman 
Retired Annuitant 
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 651-3080 
Julia Kingsley
Assistant Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 653-0161
Justin Hall
Staff Services Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Email: Justin.Hall@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-2162
Kayla Giese
Program Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Phone: (916) 654-2215
Laura Pennebaker
Associate Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Laura.Pennebaker@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-7121
 
Laurel Goddard 
Public Information Officer
California Transportation Commission
Email: Laurel.Goddard@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-2915
 
Laurie Waters
Associate Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Laurie.Waters@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6145
Matthew Yosgott
Associate Deputy Director 
California Transportation Commission
Email: Matthew.Yosgott@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6431
Paul Golaszewski 
Deputy Director -  Finance/Legislation
California Transportation Commission
Email: Paul.Golaszewski@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-7179
Teresa Favila 
Associate Deputy Director
California Transportation Commission
Email: Teresa.Favila@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2064
Teri Anderson 
Chief Engineer 
California Transportation Commission
Email: Teri.Anderson@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0218  
Zack Taylor 
Program Analyst
California Transportation Commission
Email: Zack.Taylor@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6123
Zilan Chen 
Deputy Director - Administration and Financial Management
California Transportation Commission
Email: Zilan.Chen@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0162