Staff Roster and Phone List

Alicia Sequeira Smith
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming -
Local Street and Roads Program
Short-Line Railroad Improvement Program
Email: Alicia.Sequeira@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6143
Anja Aulenbacher
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming -
Local Partnership Program
Email: Anja.Aulenbacher@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2128

 

Celeste Aceves 
Program Analyst
Programming -

Local Streets and Roads Program
Email: Celeste.Aceves@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6292 

Cherry Zamora 
Associate Transportation Planner
Programming - 

Local Streets and Roads Program
Short-Line Railroad Improvement Program
Email: Cherry.Zamora@catc.ca.gov
Christine Gordon 
Associate Deputy Director
Programming -

Solutions for Congested Corridors Program
Email: Christine.Gordon@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-2940
Denise Mitchell 
Assistant to the Executive Director
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Denise.Mitchell@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-5220
Douglas Remedios 
Clerk of the Commission 
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Douglas.Remedios@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2066

 

Elika Changizi
Associate Governmental Program Analyst - Programming -
Active Transportation Program
Email: Elika.Changizi@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-3159
Hannah Walter
Associate Deputy Director
Programming -

Trade Corridor Enhancement Program
Planning -
Road Charge Program

Email: Hannah.Walter@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0224  
James Malinovsky
Analyst
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Malinovsky@catc.ca.gov
Phone: Phone: (916) 653-2076
Justin Hall
Staff Services Analyst
Administration and Financial Management
Phone: (916) 654-2162
Kacey Ruggiero
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming -

State Transportation Improvement Program
Phone: (916) 653-0220
Kayla Giese
Program Analyst
Programming -

Solutions for Congested Corridors
Email: Kayla.Giese@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0161
Laurie Waters
Associate Deputy Director
Programming -

Active Transportation Program
Email: Laurie.Waters@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6145
Matthew Yosgott
Associate Deputy Director
Programming -
Aeronautics Program
Email: Matthew.Yosgott@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6431
Michael Joseph
Program Analyst
Programming -

Trade Corridor Enhancement Program
Planning -
Road Charge Program
Email: Michael.Joseph@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2096
Teresa Favila 
Associate Deputy Director
Programming -

State Transportation Improvement Program
Email: Teresa.Favila@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-2064
Zack Taylor 
Program Analyst
Programming -

Local Streets and Roads Program
Email: Zack.Taylor@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 651-6123
Zilan Chen 
Deputy Director
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Zilan.Chen@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 653-0162