Staff Roster and Phone List

Tanisha Taylor
Executive Director
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Paul Golaszewski
Chief Deputy Director
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Ahmed Ghonim
Assistant Deputy Director
Engineering

Email: Ahmed.Ghonim@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Alicia Sequeira
Assistant Deputy Director
Local Street and Roads Program
Short-Line Railroad Improvement Program
Email: Alicia.Sequeira@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 291-0317
Anja Aulenbacher
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming - Transit and Intercity Rail Capital Program
Email: Anja.Aulenbacher@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 291-4421
Benjamin Williams
Program Analyst

Programming - Local Partnership Program

Phone: (916) 654-4245
Beverley Newman-Burckhard
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming - 
Active Transportation Program
Phone: (916) 281-7720
Brandy Fleming
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Administration and Financial Management
Email: Brandy.Fleming@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (279) 666-8989
Brigitte Driller
Associate Deputy Director
Planning

Email: Brigitte.Driller@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Celeste Almanza
Program Analyst
Programming - 
Local Streets and Roads Program

Email: Celeste.Aceves@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 291-4725 

Cherry Zamora 
Associate Deputy Director
Planning
Email: Cherry.Zamora@catc.ca.gov

Phone: (916) 654-4245

Denise Mitchell 
Administrative Assistant I
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Denise.Mitchell@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 254-9220
Destiny Preston
Assistant Deputy Director 
Planning
Email: Destiny.Preston@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 718-2548
Douglas Remedios 
Clerk of the Commission 
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Douglas.Remedios@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Dylan Jimenez 
Staff Services Analyst 
Administration and Financial Management

Email: Dylan.Jimenez@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 769-9316
Elika Changizi
Staff Services Manager
Programming - Active Transportation Program
Email: Elika.Changizi@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Frances Dea-Sanchez
Associate Deputy Director
Planning

Email: Frances.Dea-Sanchez@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 281-4475 
Gina Horton
Associate Governmental Program Analyst
Administration and Financial Management
Phone: (916) 654-4245  
Gwynne Hunter
General Counsel
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Jaeden Gales
Engineering Analyst
Engineering 

Email: Jaeden.Gales@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Jon Pray
Assistant Chief Engineer
Engineering 
Email: Jonathan.Pray@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Justin Behrens
Deputy Director
Legislation and Finance
Phone: (279) 203-1476
Justin Hall
Commission Clerk Assistant
Administration and Financial Management
Phone: (916) 654-4245  
Kacey Ruggiero
Assistant Deputy Director
Programming - State Transportation Improvement Program
Phone: (916) 707-1388
Kat Kim
Program Analyst Transit and Intercity Rail Capital Program
Phone: (916) 654-4245  
Kayla Giese
SB 671 Assessment Coordinator
Programming
Email: Kayla.Giese@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 281-6109
KC Handren 
Deputy Director
Administration and Financial Management

Email: KC.Handren@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 382-6940
Kenneth Lopez
Research Data Specialist I
Programming
Phone: (916) 281-6545
Laura Pennebaker
Deputy Director Transportation
Planning
Email: Laura.Pennebaker@catc.ca.gov
Phone:(916) 837-8164
Laurie Waters
Associate Deputy Director
Programming - Active Transportation Program

Email: Laurie.Waters@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 690-2130
LeighAnn Battaion
Assistant Program Analyst
Program Analyst

Email: LeighAnn.Battaion@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (279) 777-6582
Leishara Ward
Associate Deputy Director
Programming - Local Partnership Program

Email: Leishara.Ward@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 396-1433
Matthew Yosgott
Deputy Director
Programming - Senate Bill One

Email: Matthew.Yosgott@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 694-7555
Meghan Pedroncelli
Program Analyst
Programming - Active Transportation Program

Email: Meghan.Pedroncelli@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Naveen Habib
Associate Deputy Director
Programming - Solutions for Congested Corridors Program

Email: Naveen.Habib@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 707-1389
Rebecca Light
Assistant Deputy Director
Planning

Email: Rebecca.Light@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 291-8536
Sequoia Erasmus 
Associate Deputy Director
Planning
Email: Sequoia.Erasmus@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (279) 203-1382
Teresa Favila 
Deputy Director
Programming -
Active Transportation Program
State Transportation Improvement Program
Email: Teresa.Favila@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Timothy Sobelman
Chief Engineer
Engineering 

Email: timothy.sobelman@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 825-6674
Vincent Ma 
Legislative Analyst
Legislation and Finance

Email: Vincent.Ma@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245
Zack Taylor 
Legislative Analyst
Legislation and Finance

Email: Zack.Taylor@catc.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-4245